Board of Directors

Board of Directors (2017-2018):

Tony Burdette (Voices of the Commonwealth)

Tim Carpenter (Clermont Festival Chorale)

Tracy Carpenter (Clermont Festival Chorale)

Tom Crawford (Cincinnati Men’s Chorus)

Rhonda Juliano (Fluidity: A Creative Choral Community for a Cause)

Trevor Kroeger (St. Rose of Lima Catholic Church)

Robyn Lana (Cincinnati Children’s Choir)

Steve Milloy (Martin Luther King Coalition Chorale)

Carlton Monroe (St. Thomas Episcopal Church)

Charmaine Moore (Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra Classical Roots Community Mass Choir)

Steven Sunderman (May Festival Chorus)